Picture Filler for Website.jpg

Board of Directors

Dr. Trent Engbers Chairman
Assistant Professor of Political Science and Public Administration , University of Southern Indiana
Holy Rosary

Mike David Past Chairman
Financial Advisor-Edward Jones
St. Benedict

Ashley Horning Treasurer
CPA with Harding Shymanski and Co.
St. Benedict

Fr. Alex Zenthoefer Spiritual Advisor
Pastor, Annunciation Parish

Kelly Jackson
Attorney with Ziemer,Stayman, Wetzel and Shoulders
Holy Rosary

Matt Miller
Director, Diocesan Office of Worship
St. Benedict

Annie-Rose Keith

Beverly Williamson
Director Emeritus

Bishop Joseph M. Siegel

The Board of Directors meets every month and alternates between evening and lunchtime meetings.  See calendar for specific dates and meeting information.


John K. Browning
President, Reitz Memorial High School
St. Benedict

Martha Pitt
St. John the Evangelist, Daylight

Jason Gries
Sabic Corp.
Sacred Heart

Josh Gilberg
Gibbs Die Casting

Erin Pope
Physician Assistant, Neurological Consultants St. John the Baptist, Newburgh

Elizabeth Warren
St. Benedict

Mindy Hassler
Lynn's Westside Marine

Janet Siemers
St. Boniface

Chris Blair
Creative Director, Boydon and Youngblutt

Michelle Priar
Associate Superintendent of Catholic Schools for the Diocese of Evansville Sts. Peter and Paul, Haubstadt

Jessica Fehrenbacher
Make A Difference Grants Program Manager, Youth Resources of Southwestern Indiana